Odsjek za pedagogiju

Contact information

SECRETARY
Tina Horvat
Tel: +385 1 6120-167
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: pedagogija@ffzg.hr
Room: C-203
Office hours: 10:00 – 12:00 and 13:00 – 15:00

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Dr. sc. Marija Bartulović, doc.
Tel: +385 1 6120-168
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: mbartulo@ffzg.hr
Room: C-204

DEPUTY HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
Dr. sc. Barbara Kušević, doc.
Tel: +385 1 6120-186
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: bkusevic@ffzg.hr
Room: C-225

HEAD OF DOCTORAL STUDIES
Dr. sc. Edita Slunjski, red. prof.
Tel: +385 1 6120-185
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: eslunjski@ffzg.hr
Room: C-224

ISVU COORDINATOR
Dr. sc. Zoran Horvat
Tel: +385 1 6120-211
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: zohorvat@ffzg.hr
Room: C-226a

ECTS AND ERASMUS COORDINATOR
Dr. sc. Ana Blažević Simić, doc.
Tel: +385 1 6120-168
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: ablazevi@ffzg.hr, mobilnost-ped@ffzg.hr
Room: C-204

LIBRARIAN
Višnja Novosel
Tel: +385 1 4092-270
E-mail: vnovosel@ffzg.hr

WEB-ADMINISTRATOR
Dr. sc. Ružica Jurčević
Tel: +385 1 6120-165
Fax: +385 1 6156-880
E-mail: rjurcevi@ffzg.hr
Room: C-226

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Undergraduate study
First year – Maja Katarina Gajan, e-mail: majagajan@gmail.com
Second year – Ruben Elenkov, e-mail: ruben.elenkov@gmail.com
Third year – Elena Baniček, e-mail: elena.banicek01@gmail.com

Graduate study
First year – Petra Frigo, e-mail: frigo.petra@gmail.com
Second year – Terezija Gerbus, e-mail: gerbus.terezija@gmail.com

PEDAGOGY STUDENT CLUB
Web page: https://ksp.ffzg.unizg.hr/
E-mail: kspfilozofskifakultet@gmail.com